Skip to main content

payment methods
We accept the following payment methods for online purchases:

  • Bank card : Visa, MasterCard, Carte Bleue, American Express
  • PayPal
  • Apple Pay

Payment security
All transactions made on the site are highly secure in https (small closed padlock in the address bar).

An SSL encryption system is in place to protect personal data and payment data. We promise not to store your credit card details.
Finally, we are strengthening payment security thanks to the 3D secure system for the Visa, Mastercard and American American Express cards that are equipped with it. An additional step takes place at the time of payment, allowing the identity of the cardholder to be verified and the transaction to be validated.

Each bank has its own authentication. For any questions regarding your 3D Secure code, we invite you to contact your bank directly. In addition, our Customer Service may make checks and contact you before approving the transaction and confirming the order in order to obtain more information to fight against fraud and guarantee your protection.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Passer au contenu principal
Livraison offerte dès 50€ en France

Modes de paiement
Nous acceptons les modes de paiement suivants pour les achats en ligne :

  • Carte bancaire : Visa, MasterCard, Carte Bleue, American Express
  • PayPal
  • ApplePay

Sécurité des paiements
Toutes les transactions effectuées sur le site sont hautement sécurisées en https (petit cadenas fermé dans la barre d'adresse).

Un système de cryptage SSL est mis en place afin de protéger les données personnelles et les données de paiement. Nous nous engageons à ne pas conserver tes coordonnées de carte bancaire.
Enfin, nous renforçons la sécurité des paiements grâce au système 3D secure pour les cartes Visa, Mastercard et American American Express qui en sont équipées. Une étape supplémentaire a lieu au moment du paiement, permettant de vérifier l'identité du porteur de la carte et de valider la transaction.
Chaque banque a sa propre authentification. Pour toute question concernant ton code 3D Secure, nous t'invitons à contacter directement ta banque. De plus, notre Service Clients pourrait faire des vérifications et te contacter avant d’approuver la transaction et de confirmer la commande afin d’obtenir plus de renseignements pour lutter contre la fraude et garantir ta protection.

 

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour poursuivre vos achats.
Merci de nous avoir contactés ! Nous vous répondrons sous peu. Merci de votre inscription Merci ! Nous vous informerons dès qu'il sera de nouveau disponible ! Le nombre maximum d'articles a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu'un seul article à ajouter au panier. Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier.