Skip to main content
Free delivery from 50€ in France

We offer free shipping for all orders over 50€. Below this amount, the delivery is 3.95€.
From the time the order leaves our warehouse, it is delivered within 2 to 3 working days, Monday to Saturday excluding Sundays and public holidays.
M/C cannot be held responsible for unforeseen delivery delays beyond its control.

LIST OF DELIVERY COUNTRIES

France
Germany
Andorra
Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Cyprus
Croatia
Denmark
Spain
Estonia
Finland
Greece
Hungary
Ireland

Italy
Latvia
Lithuania
Luxemburg
Malta
monaco
Netherlands
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Slovakia
Slovenia
Sweden
Czech Republic
Other countries, contact us


TIME LIMIT

From the moment the order leaves our warehouse, it is delivered within 1 to 5 working days (depending on the country of destination). All orders are processed Monday through Friday, excluding Saturday, Sunday and public holidays.

DELIVERY COUNTRY CLASSIC CHRONOGRAPH
France, Andorra, Monaco 2-3 days 24-48h
Europe 2-5 days 48-72h
Rest of the world
4-8 days 48-72h


TRANSPORT OF YOUR PACKAGE

Orders are dispatched within 24 working hours on average. The standard shipping method is So Colissimo. We will provide you as soon as possible with a link that will allow you to track the delivery of your package online.

Shipping costs include packaging, handling and postage. We advise you to group your purchases in a single order. We cannot combine two separate orders and you will then have to pay shipping costs for each of them.

PREPARING YOUR ORDER
Every day (except Saturday, Sunday and public holidays).

RETURN
Whatever the reason, you can return one or more products to us within 14 days. Returned products must be accompanied by the invoice for your order and the return form below. We will reimburse you within 3 days on average for all of the treatment(s) purchased, provided that they have not been used or opened, that the protective film or packaging has not been removed nor damaged. We recommend that you use sturdy packaging to avoid any damage to the product during transport (ideally use the original package).

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Passer au contenu principal
Livraison offerte dès 50€ en France

Nous proposons un mode d'expédition gratuit pour toutes les commandes supérieures à 50€. En dessous de ce montant, la livraison est de 3.95€.
À compter du moment où la commande quitte notre entrepôt, elle est livrée sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrables, du lundi au samedi à l’exception du dimanche et des jours fériés.
M/C ne peut être tenu pour responsable des retards de livraison imprévus, indépendants de sa volonté.

LISTE DES PAYS DE LIVRAISON

France
Allemagne
Andorre
Autriche
Belgique
Bulgarie
Chypre
Croatie
Danemark
Espagne
Estonie
Finlande
Grèce
Hongrie
Irlande

Italie
Lettonie
Lituanie
Luxembourg
Malte
Monaco
Pays-Bas
Pologne
Portugal
Roumanie
Slovaquie
Slovénie
Suède
Tchéquie
Autres pays, nous consulter


DÉLAIS

À compter du moment où la commande quitte notre entrepôt, elle est livrée sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrables (en fonction du pays de destination). Toutes les commandes sont traitées du lundi au vendredi, à l'exclusion donc du samedi, dimanche et des jours fériés.

PAYS DE LIVRAISON CLASSIQUE CHRONO
France, Andorre, Monaco 2-3 jours 24-48h
Europe 2-5 jours 48-72h
Reste du Monde
4-8 jours 48-72h


TRANSPORT DE TON COLIS

Les commandes sont expédiées sous 24h ouvrées en moyenne. Le mode d'expédition standard est So Colissimo. Nous te fournirons dès que possible un lien qui te permettra de suivre en ligne la livraison de ton colis.

Les frais d'expédition comprennent l'emballage, la manutention et les frais postaux. Nous te conseillons de regrouper tes achats en une unique commande. Nous ne pouvons pas grouper deux commandes distinctes et tu devras alors payer des frais de port pour chacune d'entre elles.

PRÉPARATION DE TA COMMANDE
Chaque jours (hors samedi, dimanche et jours fériés).

RETOUR
Quelle que soit la raison, tu peux nous retourner un ou plusieurs produits sous 14 jours. Les produits retournés doivent être accompagnés de la facture de ta commande ainsi que du formulaire de retour ci-dessous. Nous te rembourserons sous 3 jours en moyenne la totalité du/des soin(s) acheté(s) à condition que ceux-ci n’aient pas été utilisés ni ouverts, que le film protecteur ou l’emballage n’aient pas été décollés ni endommagés. Nous te recommandons d’utiliser un emballage robuste pour éviter tout endommagement du produit pendant le transport (idéalement, utilise le colis d’origine).

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour poursuivre vos achats.
Merci de nous avoir contactés ! Nous vous répondrons sous peu. Merci de votre inscription Merci ! Nous vous informerons dès qu'il sera de nouveau disponible ! Le nombre maximum d'articles a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu'un seul article à ajouter au panier. Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier.