Skip to main content
Free delivery from 50€ in France

FAQ's

Apply online by answering a form consisting of several questions to know your profile.

A very important step in order to make a selection in perfect harmony with the product to be tested. If you are not selected, you will have other opportunities to test one of our products.

We are committed to selecting profiles based on the product to be tested. To do this, you will have to fill out a questionnaire oriented on your skin type, age, skincare routine... to find out about your profile. Once completed, we will study the applications in order to select only the profiles corresponding to the product to be tested.

Our products are sent by post to the address you provided when applying. Carefully packaged with product instructions and information, we will strive to give you the best Made With Care experience.

Once the product has been tested, we invite you to leave an authentic opinion: on the product page of our site in order to provide as much information as possible to our community or on your respective social networks in the form of posts or stories (Instagram, Facebook, TikTok…).
You can also make videos to illustrate your remarks (in situation, before/after) in order to reassure our future consumers about
the effectiveness of the product you have tested.

After having carried out the test, writing a review allows us to create products that meet consumer expectations, but also to be transparent about the quality of the products tested. We are convinced that sharing your personal experience will help improve the customer experience.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Passer au contenu principal
Livraison offerte dès 50€ en France

FAQs

Candidatez en ligne en répondant à un formulaire composé de plusieurs questions pour connaitre votre profil.

Une étape très importante afin de réaliser une sélection en parfaite adéquation avec le produit à tester. Dans le cas où vous n'êtes pas sélectionné, vous aurez d'autres occasions de tester un de nos produits.

Nous avons à cœur de sélectionner des profils en fonction du produit à tester. Pour ce faire, vous aurez un questionnaire à remplir orienté sur votre type de peau, âge, routine soin... pour prendre connaissance de votre profil. Une fois complété, nous étudierons les candidatures afin de sélectionner uniquement les profils correspondant au produit à tester.

Nos produits sont envoyés par la poste à l’adresse que vous aurez renseigner lors de votre candidature. Soigneusement emballés avec des instructions et informations relatives au produit, nous nous efforcerons de vous faire vivre l'expérience Made With Care dans les meilleures conditions.

Une fois le produit testé, nous vous invitons à déposer un avis authentique : sur la page produit de notre site afin de renseigner le plus d’informations possibles à notre communauté ou bien sur vos réseaux sociaux respectifs sous forme de posts ou stories (Instagram, Facebook, TikTok…).
Vous pouvez également réaliser des vidéos pour illustrer vos propos (en situation, avant/après) afin de rassurer nos futurs consommateurs sur
l’efficacité du produit que vous aurez testé.

Après avoir effectué le test, rédiger un avis nous permet de créer des produits en adéquation aux attentes des consommateurs, mais aussi, d'être transparent sur la qualité des produits testés. Nous sommes convaincus que partager votre expérience personnelle contribuera à améliorer l’expérience client.

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour poursuivre vos achats.
Merci de nous avoir contactés ! Nous vous répondrons sous peu. Merci de votre inscription Merci ! Nous vous informerons dès qu'il sera de nouveau disponible ! Le nombre maximum d'articles a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu'un seul article à ajouter au panier. Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier.